The Committee

Supervisory Board

  • Farah Sofa (Environment and Development, University of East Anglia)
  • Ramon Y. Sevilla (Conflict Prevention, Sustainable Peace and Security, Durham University)


Dayu N. Amurwanti (Public Management and Governance, London School of Economics)

Vice President

Ali Nasir (Petroleum Law & Policy, University of Dundee)


Sheyka N. Fadela (Marine Mammal Science, University of St Andrews)


  • Taufik Asril (Development Studies, University of East Anglia)
  • Yurdhina Meilissa (Health Policy, Planning and Financing, Joint Programme at LSE and LSHTM)


  • Coordinator: Karlina Octaviany (Digital Anthropology, University College London)
  • Members:
    • Mesianti Tobing (Public Policy, QMUL)
    • Alice Budisatrijo (Public Policy, University of Oxford)


  • Coordinator: Mariati Djamianto (Laws, University College London)
  • Members:
    • Karina Miaprajna Utari (Emerging Economies and Inclusive Development, King’s College London)
    • Maria Sahara (Infrastructure Investment and Finance)
    • Sadika Hamid (International Journalism, Cardiff University)
    • Soma Wiraga (Design Strategy & Innovation, Brunel University London)

We Need You!

Membership/ database coordinator

Requirements: Chevening alumni, willing to work voluntarily

Please contact us here if you’re interested!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *